HHG Officers

The Hanney History Group Officers are :-

Honorary President:            Ann Fewins

Chairman:                             Vacant

Secretary:                              Peter Belk

Treasurer:                              Jane Taylor

The Talks and Walks programme is currently arranged by Bill Orson. A replacement is sought for this role. This is needed for September 2023; support will be offered.

Family History enquiries are usually answered by Louise Green. 

Roger Bett handed over the treasurer’s role in August 2020 to Jane Taylor. 

The committee is elected at the AGM which is usually in October each year.